Leadership Team

Administrator – 

Medical Director – Dr. Soe Nyunt

Director of NursingLesLee Stanley and Heather Hoagland

Assisted Living ManagerKay Wynja

Dietary Supervisor – Linda Carstensen

Activity CoordinatorKris Todd

Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor – Crystal Van Ravenswaay

Maintenance Supervisor – Darrel Duncan

Social Services – Kerrie Morey

Business Office ManagerArin Miller-Kohn

MDS CoordinatorCrystal Dolphin

Marketing Manager – Brittany Dolphin

Yolo 250×250 1

Contact Us

Community Memorial Health Center
231 N. Eighth Avenue West
Hartley, IA 51346

tel 712-728-2428